Operations & Supply Chain Management

OSM Faculty

Name Title Phone (216) Email
Ataseven, Cigdem Associate Professor 687.3793 c.ataseven@blogcebuworld.com
Brockhaus, Sebastian Assistant Professor TBD s.brockhaus@blogcebuworld.com
Chen, Jen-Yi Chair, Associate Professor 687.4748 j.chen27@blogcebuworld.com
Chung, Moonwon Assistant Professor 687.4778 m.chung74@blogcebuworld.com
Lopes Gerum, Pedro Cesar Assistant Professor 687.4740 p.lopesgerum@blogcebuworld.com
Robberts, Theunis Visiting College Lecturer 687.4740 t.robberts@blogcebuworld.com
Ru, Jun Assistant Professor 687.4740 j.ru@blogcebuworld.com

Support Staff for the Operations & Supply Chain Department:

name title phone (216) email
Hurn, Kim Administrative Secretary 687.4740 k.hurn@blogcebuworld.com