Center for eLearning

mg冰球突破豪华版试玩网站 eLearning Team

Staff

CarynCaryn Lanzo
Director, Center for eLearning 
216.802.3143
c.lanzo@blogcebuworld.com

HeatherHeather Caprette
Sr. Media Developer/Sr. Instructional Designer
216.802.3142
h.caprette@blogcebuworld.com

GlennGlenn Curtis II
Sr. Media Developer/Sr. Instructional Designer 
216.802.3148
g.curtis17@blogcebuworld.com

SamSam Diomede
Sr. Instructional Designer 
216.802.3141
s.diomede@blogcebuworld.com

No Photo AvailableJohn Hubbard
Learning Systems Administrator
216.802.3146
j.h.hubbard@blogcebuworld.com

Samantha KisselSamantha Kissel
Online Course and Materials Developer/Recording Studio
216.802.3145
s.a.kissel@blogcebuworld.com

LeAnn

LeAnn Krosnick
Sr. Instructional Designer
216.802.3144
v.krosnick@blogcebuworld.com

No Photo AvailableJanet Raycher
Administrative Assistant
216.802.3140
j.raycher@blogcebuworld.com

SSaraharah Rutland
Sr. Instructional Designer/Manager of Quality Assurance
216.802.3147
s.rutland@blogcebuworld.com

AngieAngela Williams
Manager, Administrative Operations
216.802.3155
a.williams77@blogcebuworld.com

Back to Top

Graduate Students

Sara ArafatSara Arafat
eLearning Associate
Help Desk - 216.687.3960
elearning@blogcebuworld.com

Ram Akhil Chowdry KandulaRam Akhil Chowdary Kandula
eLearning Associate
Help Desk - 216.687.3960
elearning@blogcebuworld.com

Back to Top