University Marketing

Contact Us

Roy Gifford
Vice President, Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
216.687.2257
r.gifford88@blogcebuworld.com 

David Kielmeyer (Media Contact)
Associate Vice President, Marketing & Communications
216.523.7284
d.kielmeyer@blogcebuworld.com 

Kristin Broka
Senior Director, Marketing 
216.523.7279
k.broka@blogcebuworld.com


Ron Carson
Director, University Special Events
216.523.7286
r.a.carson@blogcebuworld.com

Emma Holmes
Senior Graphic Designer
216.875.9689
e.r.holmes37@blogcebuworld.com

Jim Lightcap
Senior Graphic Designer
216.523.7293
j.lightcap@blogcebuworld.com

Anthony Pero
Social Media Manager
216.523.7263
a.pero@blogcebuworld.com

Lisa Evans 
Marketing Representative
216.523.7285
l.evans22@blogcebuworld.com

Kati Wlodarczak
Marketing Representative
216.687.2290
k.wlodarczak@blogcebuworld.com

Peter Chakerian
Writer/Content Specialist
216.523.7251
p.chakerian@blogcebuworld.com