Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Contact Us

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, Fenn Hall 332
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Phone: 216-687-2591
FAX: 216-687-5405
Email: eecs@blogcebuworld.com

All phone numbers have area code 216.

Function

Person

Email

Telephone

Interim Department Chair

Dr. Murad Hizlan

m.hizlan@blogcebuworld.com

687-4826

Associate Chair

Dr. Yongjian Fu

y.fu@blogcebuworld.com

687-5518

Graduate Program Director

Dr. Lili Dong (MSEE)

l.dong34@blogcebuworld.com

687-5312

Dr. Yongjian Fu (MSSE)

y.fu@blogcebuworld.com

687-5518

Dr. Yongjian Fu (MCS)

y.fu@blogcebuworld.com

687-5518

ABET Coordinator (EE and CE Programs)

Dr. Zhiqiang Gao

z.gao@blogcebuworld.com

687-3528

ABET Coordinator (CS Program)

Dr. Wenbing Zhao

w.zhao1@blogcebuworld.com

523-7480

Faculty Secretary

Dr. Jingru Zhang

j.zhang40@blogcebuworld.com

687-2589

Web Master

Dr. Yongjian Fu

y.fu@blogcebuworld.com

687-5518

HKN Advisor

Dr. Lili Dong

l.dong34@blogcebuworld.com

687-5312

ACM Advisor

Dr. Haodong Wang

h.wang96@blogcebuworld.com

687-4730

MCS Program Advisor

Ms. Megan Huggins

m.huggins31@blogcebuworld.com

687-4887

Academic Program Specialist

Ms. Lydia Demjanczuk

l.demjaanczuk@blogcebuworld.com

687-2580

Department Standing Committees

i) To make recommendations to the Department concerning the establishment, inclusion by merger, alteration or correction of undergraduate / graduate curricula and courses;
ii) to maintain and keep track of the Faculty-approved curricular changes with the mg冰球突破豪华版试玩网站 system (e.g., Curriculog) and Undergraduate / Graduate Catalog;
iii) to make recommendations to the Department concerning academic standards of the undergraduate / graduate programs including grading practices, transfer of credits, and petitions for exceptions to academic regulations;
iv) to maintain liaison with the College and the University on matters related to the undergraduate / graduate program;
v) to approve and to keep record of petitions.

Undergraduate Program Committee

Dr. Pong Chu

p.chu@blogcebuworld.com

687-2590

2nd Term, 1st year,

Dr. Sathish Kumar

s.kumar13@blogcebuworld.com

687-4862

2nd Term, 1st year,

Prof. Rick Rarick

r.rarick@blogcebuworld.com

687-2127

1st Term, 2nd year,

Graduate Program Committee - CS

Dr. Haodong Wang

h.wang96@blogcebuworld.com

687-4730

1st Term, 2nd year,

Dr. Janche Sang

j.sang@blogcebuworld.com

687-4780

1st Term, 2nd year,

Dr. Jingru Zhang

j.zhang40@blogcebuworld.com

687-2589

1st Term, 2nd year,

Graduate Program Committee - EE

Dr. Lili Dong

l.dong34@blogcebuworld.com

687-5312

1st Term, 2nd year,

Dr. Wenbing Zhao

wenbing@ieee.org

687-7480

1st Term, 2nd year,

Dr. Mehdi Rahmati

m.rahmati@blogcebuworld.com

687-2538

1st Term, 2nd year,

 

College Standing Commitees

Committee

Person

Email

Telephone

Term

Nominating Committee

Dr. Ana Stankovic

a.stankovic@blogcebuworld.com

687-2513

1nd Term, 1st year

Undergraduate Affairs Committee (UAC)

Dr. Sathish Kumar

s.kumar13@blogcebuworld.com

687-4862

2nd Term, 2nd year

Graduate Affairs Committee (GAC)

Dr. Lili Dong

l.dong34@blogcebuworld.com

687-5312

2nd Term, 2nd year

Faculty Affairs Committee (FAC)

Dr. Zhiqiang Gao

z.gao@blogcebuworld.com

687-3528

2nd Term, 2nd year

Peer Review Committee (PRC)

Dr. Ana Stankovic

a.stankovic@blogcebuworld.com

687-2513

1nd Term, 1st year